Bump Bump Bump

Bumping along I broke my promise to myself already – well at least half of it. I said I would blog something at least on every Monday and I would faithfully participate in blogging 101 to become a better blogger. three Mondays down and so far I have done all three Mondays but I have stalled on the Blogging 101.
I have an excuse (as usual) in that I am driving cross country to visit my grandchildren.
At least it is only Sunday so I can try to get back on track and go fo it on Monday
This meaningless as a blog but it helps me address some of the issues that effect my life such as procrastination, sticktoitivness (my word, spell check be damned), monster depression and indecisiveness. But I have a great personality 🙂
So Tomorrow I will try to not only do Monday but will attempt to get back on track with blogging 101.
tata

About asiadiver

Love to travel, love southeast Asia and the people and cultures (and food) SCUBA is a passion but more difficult as I get older so photography and writing have become most important. I have learned more talking with other travelers in local bars in Hong Kong or Bangkok or sharing a tuk tuk than I did in all my years in university. Not a man of the world but an average Joe just being observant, polite and listening.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Bump Bump Bump

  1. badfish2 says:

    Funny…I should be doing other things (professional things, work things) but I’m “wasting” many hours on learning this blog thing. good luck

Leave a Reply

