Hi Neighbors – Blogging 101

Today is a busy day so I will post but have only read a few blogs (and found 2 new ones to follow) but Wednesday is my busiest day so must be off early.

I will say I had no idea the diversity and that I would find so much to be so interesting. I suspect I will have to limit my reading to a few hours a day which is sad but otherwise as addictive as gamers or gamblers I fear (neither of which I am, luckily).

I am learning which is the idea and I can tell it will help my writing (books) and my poetry so I thank you all for your efforts and for stimulating my slowly fogging old brain.

About asiadiver

Love to travel, love southeast Asia and the people and cultures (and food) SCUBA is a passion but more difficult as I get older so photography and writing have become most important. I have learned more talking with other travelers in local bars in Hong Kong or Bangkok or sharing a tuk tuk than I did in all my years in university. Not a man of the world but an average Joe just being observant, polite and listening.
This entry was posted in Blogging, Life and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Hi Neighbors – Blogging 101

Leave a Reply

